Name Position Contact
Kimberly Mayo Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (434) 591-1950 ext. 1001
kmayo@vt.edu
Faye Anderson FNP Adult (434) 591-1950
fanderso@vt.edu
Brittney Redman Unit Administrative Assistant (434) 591-1950
bredman@vt.edu

Agents that serve Fluvanna County but are housed in another county/city

Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry, Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Crysti Hopkins
(Housed in Louisa County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 967-3401
hcrysti2@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Charles Rosson
(Housed in Louisa County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 967-3424
crosson1@vt.edu
Carrie Swanson
(Housed in Albemarle County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(434) 872-4580
cswanson@vt.edu